289 views
# Recipes This is a list of public recipes ## Deserts [Cream Cheese Frosting](/s/cream-chese-frosting) [Lazy Chocolate Cake](/s/lazy-chocolate-cake) [Mayonaise Cake](/s/mayo-cake) [Strawberry Cake](/s/stawberry-cake) ## Meals [Ginger Veggie Stir Fry](/s/ginger-veggie-stir-fry) [Lentil Soup](/s/lentil-soup) [No-Knead Bread](/s/no-knead-bread) [Noodles With Peanut Sauce](/s/noodles-peanut-sauce) [Pasta Sauce v1.0](/s/pasta-sauce-1) [Poor Girl's Pasta Cecce](/s/poor-pasta-cecce) [Ritual Dust's Vegan Poutine](https://ritualdust.com/food/poutine/) ## Sandwiches [Red Pepper Grilled Cheese](/s/red-pepper-grilled-cheese) [Cucumber and Tomato Sandwich](/cucumber-and-tomato-sandwich) ## Sides [Simple Spinach and Tomatoes](/s/spinch-n-tomat)